Our Staff

NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL DEPARTMENT
JCC MAIN (505) 332-0565 jccabq@jccabq.org JCC FAX 275-1307
Altamirano, Tony 332-0565 x 4470 tonya@jccabq.org Facility Maintenance Director
Blackerby, Debbie 332-0565 x 4460 debrab@jccabq.org Member Services Director
Casey, Bob 332-0565 x 4498 bobc@jccabq.org Security Director/SOD
Driscoll, Cathy 332-0565  x 4485 cathyd@jccabq.org Chief Operating Officer
Grainger, Richard 332-0565 x 4450 richardg@jccabq.org Development & Special Events Mgr
Haynes, Luke 332-0565 x 4497 lukeh@jccabq.org Aquatics Director
Laverow Kelman, Robin
332-0565 x 4452
robinl@jccabq.org
Accounting Specialist
LoGuercio, Dawn 332-0565 x 4473 dawnl@jccabq.org Spin, Group & Specialty Class Director
Lewis, Ken 332-0565 x 4511 kenl@jccabq.org Athletics & League Director
Martin, Sara 332-0565 x 4448 saram@jccabq.org Chief Financial Officer
Martinez, Chris 332-0565 x 4454 chrism@jccabq.org Marketing Director
Pier, Susanna 332-0565 x 4521 susannap@jccabq.org Fitness and Wellness Director
Prant, Shelly 332-0565 x 4449 shellyp@jccabq.org Chief Executive Officer
Scarberry, Andrea 332-0565 x 4502 andreas@jccabq.org Fitness Coordinator
Siler, Maya 332-0565 x 4518 mayas@jccabq.org Arts/Cultural, Seniors & Youth Mgr
Susztar, Karen 505-844-8486 karens@jccabq.org SERP Manager
Tripp, Jennifer 332-0565 x 4453 jennifert@jccabq.org Human Resources Mgr
Tyler, Doug 332-0565 x 4476 dougt@jccabq.org Maintenance Supervisor/ Day
Westerlund, Matt 332-0565 x 4466 mattw@jccabq.org Camp Director
Wolf, Phyllis 332-0565 x 4500 phyllisw@jccabq.org Director of Arts, Culture & Education
FEC 505-336-1150 EMAIL
Finston, Elynn 336-1150 x 4491 elynnf@jccabq.org Family Enrichment Center Director
Fritsch, Cathy 336-1150 x 4475 cathyf@jccabq.org FEC Operations Manager
JFNM; ADL; JCF; NMJHS TELEPHONE EMAIL ORGANIZATION
Albrycht, Deborah 4459 accounting@jewishnewmexico.org Dir. Finance & Admin., JFNM
Lennick, Rob 4458 rob@jewishnewmexico.org Executive Director, JFNM
Dennis, Jen 4443 jenniferd@jewishnewmexico.org Senior Programs Manager
McMullen, Stacey 505-338-9611 staceym@jewishnewmexico.org Social Services Manager
Gurule, Kristen 4457 or 505-821-3214 kristen@jewishnewmexico.org Admin. & Acct. Specialist, JFNM
Bloom, Claudia 4471 admin@nmjhs.org NM Jewish Historical Society Admin.
Rimson, Erika 4472 erika@jcfnm.org Dir. Jewish Comm. Foundation NM
Tarica, Erin 4451 erint@jewishnewmexico.org Dir. Jewish Care Program