Our Staff

NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL DEPARTMENT
JCC MAIN (505) 332-0565 jccabq@jccabq.org JCC FAX 275-1307
Altamirano, Tony 505-418-4470 tonya@jccabq.org Facility Maintenance Director
Atias, Alyssa
505-418-4480 alyssaa@jccabq.org Youth & Family Engagement Director
Blackerby, Debbie 505-418-4460 debrab@jccabq.org Member Services Director
Blaugrund Fox, Emily 505-418-4471 emilyf@jccabq.org Chief Development Officer
Brown, Clarita 505-418-4462 claritab@jccabq.org Events Coordinator
Casey, Bob 505-418-4458 bobc@jccabq.org Security Director/SOD
Driscoll, Cathy 505-418-4459 cathyd@jccabq.org Chief Operating Officer
Harrison, Shoko 505-418-4477 shokoh@jccabq.org Accounting Specialist
Haughton, Amber 505-418-4455 amberh@jccabq.org Drop-In Daycare/J-Zone Coordinator
Haynes, Luke 505-418-4457 lukeh@jccabq.org Aquatics Director
Lewis, Ken 505-418-4468 kenl@jccabq.org Athletics & League Director
LoGuercio, Dawn 505-418-4473 dawnl@jccabq.org Group Fitness Director
Maes, Kelly 505-418-4465 kellym@jccabq.org Chief Financial Officer
Martinez, Chris 505-418-4454 chrism@jccabq.org Marketing Director
Patruznick, Jill 505-418-4467 jillp@jccabq.org Cultural Program Coordinator
Pier, Susanna 505-418-4478 susannap@jccabq.org Fitness and Wellness Director
Prant, Shelly 505-418-4474 shellyp@jccabq.org Chief Executive Officer
Scarberry, Andrea 505-418-4456 andreas@jccabq.org Marketing Coordinator
Siler, Maya Remote; No office phone mayas@jccabq.org Cultural Program Administrator
Stevens, Riley 505-418-4463 rileys@jccabq.org Operations Assistant
Susztar, Karen 505-844-8486 kdsuszt@sandia.gov SERP Manager
Tripp, Jennifer 505-418-4453 jennifert@jccabq.org Human Resources Director
Tyler, Doug 505-418-4476 dougt@jccabq.org Maintenance Supervisor/ Day
Westerlund, Matt 505-418-4466 mattw@jccabq.org Camp Director
Wolf, Phyllis 505-418-4469 phyllisw@jccabq.org Chief Programs Officer
Wyman, Samantha 505-418-4472 samanthaw@jccabq.org Executive Assistant
FEC 505-336-1150 EMAIL
Finston, Elynn 505-418-4479 elynnf@jccabq.org Family Enrichment Center Director
Fritsch, Cathy 505-418-4475 cathyf@jccabq.org FEC Operations Manager
JFNM; ADL; JCF; NMJHS TELEPHONE EXTENSION – MAIN LINE (505) 821-3214 DIRECT LINE ORGANIZATION
Ali Ezzeddine Ext 1 505-259-3682 Manager, Marketing, Digital Communications, Reception, JFNM
Kristen Gurule Ext 3 505-348-4459 Director of Finance & Administration, JFNM
Jen Dennis Ext 4 505-348-4443 Co-Director, Jewish Care Program
Stacey McMullen Ext 5 505-348-4451 Co-Director, Jewish Care Program
Robert Lennick Ext 2 505-348-4458 Chief Executive Officer, JFNM
Erika Rimson Non-Internal; Direct Dial Only 505-348-4472 Executive Director, JCF
Claudia Bloom Non-Internal; Direct Dial Only 505-348-4471 Admin, NMJHS
Sarah Leiter Ext 8 505-569-3217 Coordinator, Community Outreach, JFNM
Jordi Gendra Molina Ext 7 505-494-4416 Director, Centro Sefarad
Sara Koplik Ext 6 505-494-4415 Director, Community Outreach, Hillel at UNM